Trick For Adobe Photoshop CC


Adobe Photoshop CC Require vRam 512 mb

 

On a my Windows computer With 256mb of Vram, I recently had this problem, and I refused to get a new video card(“Because it’s cost me a lot”)

And for the answer.  I found a little “hack” that allowed me to trick Photoshop into thinking I have enough vram.  Now, of course, this COULD have unforeseen consequences and I don’t actually recommend that anyone do this … but for me, it allowed me to use the 3D features of Photoshop and so far they have all worked and not caused any problems. …

If you want to try this at your own risk, simply fire up Regedit, then navigate to: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE / SYSTEM / CurrentControlSet / Control / Video
find ->
HardwareInformation .MemorySize

Double click to edit the value, then set the “base” as Decimal (using the radio buttons), and change the value to: 536870912

lets try to restart Photoshop … 

But if you used this feature of 3D, you should probably that much vram (New VGA Card) or it might crash your Photoshop.

Best of luck!

Tinggalkan Balasan

